The Poppy Ball Committee is composed of volunteers who give their time generously in order to support The Royal British Legion.
There are no admin costs associated with this event. All the work is done by the committee.

Princess Dimitri Lobanov Rostovsky
Miss Rula Al-Adasani MBE

Vice Chairman:
Lt Col Elizabeth Squire

Committee Members:
Capt Amy Cruickshank HAC
Mrs Roxane Glick
Ms Louise Goodall
Mrs Heather Harper MBE
Major Gen John Holmes DSO OBE MC
Dr Graham Jones MBE
Mr Alasdair MacGregor
Mr Charles Mason-Pearson
Ms Julie Moody
Mrs Kay Ord
Miss Lauren Proctor

Royal British Legion Members:
Mrs Claire Rowcliffe MinstF
Mrs Teresa Greener MInstF


Tickets are £500 per guest, limited to 100 guests.

For ticket enquires, sponsorship, auction prize offers and advertising  please contact: